Alagappa University
(A State University Reaccredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)
Department of Biotechnology
(UGC - SAP and DST-FIST & PURSE
Sponsored Department)

M.Sc.
2012 - 2014 Batch

S. No. NAME REG. No. E- MAIL
1. Annalakshmi  R 2012501001 annalakshmi54@gmail.com
2. Aparna  E 2012501002 aparna1517@gmail.com
3. Balaji  TS 2012501003 balajisekar91@yahoo.co.in
4. Banu priya  R 2012501004 banudass.06@gmail.com
5. Chitra devi  M 2012501005 m.chithra1992@gmail.com
6. Divya  V 2012501006 divya.sacredheart@gmail.com
7. Hukkim bazith U 2012501007 hukkim1991hbk@gmail.com
8. Karthikayan  P 2012501008 karthi992keyan@gmail.com
9. Muthumariammal  S 2012501009 muthumari.sweet@gmail.com
10. Nandhini R 2012501010 nandhinibiotech.ravi@gmail.com
11. Nasrin rinosha  S 2012501011 nasrinrinosha@gmail.com
12. Pandian  S 2012501012 pandiannsp7@gmail.com
13. Pandichandra  K 2012501013 chandra14.smily@gmail.com
14. Ponmalar  A 2012501014 dimpiayyappan@gmail.com
15. Ponmeena  K 2012501015 ponmeena19@gmail.com
16. Poongothai T 2012501016 poongothai.36@gmail.com
17. Poopandiammal P 2012501017 poopandiammal1@gmail.com
18. Radhika  S 2012501018 tprradhika@gmail.com
19. Ragavi S 2012501019 smragavi28@gmail.com
20. Raghuraman  R 2012501020 raghubiotcnst@gmail.com
21. Rathina priya  P 2012501021 rathina.priya25@gmail.com
22. Sagina rency  A 2012501022 saginarency@gmail.com
23. Saravanakumar  J 2012501023 saravanakumar.406@rediff.com
24. Selvaraj  A 2012501024 selvarajbiotech@gmail.com
25. Singaraj  P 2012501025 singam.biotech@gmail.com
26. Sorimuthu ayyanar  K 2012501026 ayyanarbiotech@gmail.com
27. Subesh kumar P 2012501027 subesh.k.p@gmail.com
28. Tamilselvi  K 2012501028 tamilselviarujun@gmail.com
29. Vijaya kumar  K 2012501029 vijaybiotech92@gmail.com
30. Yesubalan  S 2012501030 veginabalan@gmail.com

Back to Index

Copyright © 2005--2017 Department of Biotechnology, Alagappa University
All rights reserved